Nexus 4 Phone Mini-Review and Video

Nexus 4 Phone Mini-Review and Video
My website: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pokketsays Facebook: https:// Let’s Play channel:


20 Comments

  1. PokketProductions
    April 30, 2013, 8:27 am

    There’s less make up in this video, than douchebag in your comment <3 :3

  2. Ruben Garcia
    April 30, 2013, 8:29 am

    Google doesn’t use your data unless you agree to it. I worked for google for 2 years, was awesome. I worked more on the imagery, wished I worked at the youtube building.

  3. Solace714
    April 30, 2013, 8:30 am

    you look tan, more than usual haha.

  4. GunMetalNocturne
    April 30, 2013, 8:34 am

    The sound’s kind of fishbowl-y but I approve of this review.

  5. IpawnprozNetwork
    April 30, 2013, 8:34 am

    Vegas = Win never let me down ahaha

  6. bgdwiepp
    April 30, 2013, 8:41 am

    Your eyes look like capsicum stuffed olives, green and red because of the light :P

  7. Edmann B.
    April 30, 2013, 8:41 am

    You are doing a review on Android phones now?

  8. jfz133
    April 30, 2013, 8:42 am

    Considering it’s recorded on a phone from inside a car, it’s pretty decent. She also edited the video and uploaded it all right from the phone, no PC involved.

  9. EeeScape
    April 30, 2013, 8:43 am

    But the question is: Will it fit in your Pokket?

  10. BANGsaysKnife
    April 30, 2013, 8:43 am

    Might be weird to mention… But upon pausing this several times to go do stuff and get ready for bed… I’ve not come back to a derpy expression of yours. I find that pretty nice. You’re very… Likeable in the face region.

  11. Sabashian Zero
    April 30, 2013, 8:44 am

    It’s not the worst you still look great and the quality was good

  12. ramirezmanson123
    April 30, 2013, 8:45 am

    On the side note, 1 pound of makeup was used in the making of this video.

  13. RancidShamble
    April 30, 2013, 8:48 am

    That’s an awesome camera on the phone! Great quality. I love my galaxy s3 but I’m right with you on the iphone thing..have never had interest. Looking forward to seeing more. Also, have any favorite mobile games? I’ve been obsessed with jtpck and Sporos lately :)

  14. TheHanshotfirst
    April 30, 2013, 8:48 am

    Wait, was this Mini-Review done in a Mini Cooper?

  15. spookyxelectric
    April 30, 2013, 8:50 am

    The Nexus 4 is a great phone. I got it a few months ago, and it’s easily the best phone I’ve ever used. Although I agree about preferring a micro-SD slot over internal memory, and the battery could be better. Having said that, maybe you should’ve gone with the HTC One since it’s the newest Android phone, and it has a much faster chip in it.

  16. PokketProductions
    April 30, 2013, 9:02 am

    Only some ^.^ It’s wider than my last phone.

  17. Corpsefury
    April 30, 2013, 9:05 am

    He got confused by the glitter I guess. Thx for the vid.

  18. PokketProductions
    April 30, 2013, 9:11 am

    I think it might be the movie maker. It seemed fine on my phone, but when I uploaded it, it was off. I may try uploading the footage and editing from my comp next time to see.

  19. Feydakin8
    April 30, 2013, 9:15 am

    I double dog dare you to do a vlog with zero makeup on just to show people that you don’t really need it to be beautiful… DOUBLE DOG DARE!!!

  20. Rayguy79
    April 30, 2013, 9:15 am

    What about your room rent? Are you now living in different room?

Leave a Reply

Skysa App Bar